Music at the moment

More music videos that I can’t stop watching, both bizarre. The one above is for Ramona Falls, “I Say Fever” – I’d never heard of this band before it popped up on a friend’s gchat message. [Update: Aha! This band is composed of 1/3 of Menomena. Now that I know that, the similarities are pretty blindingly apparent. Good job PDX…]

This is…a crazy japanese video. Of course. Pay attention to the use of color!

One thought on “Music at the moment

  1. That second one (with all the colorwork) is awesome, Adam. I loved that.

Leave a Reply

