My site, Koenig den Nacktmuelle!

Naked Mole Rat

Starting this weekend, I have gotten an inordanite number of people visiting my site by searching for ‘nacktmull’ which is the German for ‘naked mole rat’. Would any of these visitors be willing to tell me…why? What is going on? I presume it is because of this other post, but still…what?

One thought on “My site, Koenig den Nacktmuelle!

  1. I like that you put nacktmull into your keywords, but shouldn’t you honor your DUTCH heritage by adding the Dutch translation, naakte molrat?

Leave a Reply

