Octophant!

I have no clue where it came from, but I have a picture of an octophant on my octophant3desktop.  Where did this octophant come from?  I have absolutely no clue.  Maybe he was downloaded, maybe he just showed up one day to make his home on my desktop.  Something about the picture really tickles me.  I think the “I should not be!” sign really makes it perfect.  I was wondering where the heck this thing came from, so I went a googlin’.

Apparently there is a whole series of Octophant images!  Who knew that such an unholy chimera was so common?  More interestingly, I found a description of how the guy came up with the drawing.  I seriously want a pet octophant (preferably a dwarf, no larger than my cat).

Leave a Reply

